Sin Series Archive

When you go to the Category Page for the Sin Series, they are listed in chronological order by when I posted them. That’s great an all, but it can be useful to read it in some sort of rational order. So, as I write, I’ll be adding links to each part of the series as they are written, and I’ll add them in logical order.

Jesus Beer’s Series on Redefining Sin

Sin Series Introduction
Sin Series Part One

Sin Series Part Two

Sin Series SOG #1

Check back occasionally to see how the series has progressed.

To finding deeper truths and leaving dangerous falsehoods behind,

– Robby


Want to comment? Disagree with me? Have a good beer to suggest? Comment below!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s