Tags

IrrelevenciesHey Friends,

So I’m cooking up a new project.  It’s a big, ambitious, insane project, and it’s kind of taking all of my spare creative time right now.  I’m going to try to get a couple of blog posts done in the next week, but I’m not betting on it getting done.

BUT, the big but, if you happen to have the desire to try to do a podcast, or you record your sermons and would like to publish them, or you have a blog and looking for more audience, or you think you might want to contribute creatively to a new online project (writing, music, art, etc.), I am going to be looking for contributors.  It won’t pay anything, and it may flop, but it’s something I’ve wanted to try to do for a long time and I hope that it will all pan out.

If you want to know more about what I’m doing out of curiosity from a potential contributor’s standpoint, contact me and let me know.  I’ll give you my mission and we can see if we can work together.

And no, it isn’t a replacement for this blog, which is why I’m updating and continuing to tweet.  I will get back to this; it’s just been busy.

Thanks for all the love and support, and hopefully everything will get back on track soon!

Peace,
– Robby

